Ash of Gods: Redemption Digital Deluxe Upgrade Скидка 61%

Поделиться ссылкой

99 ₽ 39 ₽ скидка 61% — Забрать со скидкой!

Digital Delux version of Ash of Gods: Redemption includes the full content of Digital Art and Original Soundtrack DLCs.

Ash of Gods — Digital Art:

1) 60-page artbook with stunning hand-drawn game and concept art
2) Print-ready digital poster
3) HD-quality desktop wallpapers
4) HD-quality map of Terminium in various languages
5) Digital comic — 24 pages telling the story of hero Thron Brenin long in his days before the Reaping

Ash of Gods — Original Soundtrack:

All the tracks written by Adam Skorupa and Krzysztof Wierzynkiewicz, famous composers, which used to work for such projects as The Witcher series, Painkiller, Call of Juarez, Eve Online etc.

Every track was recorded live by professional musicians, often using traditional instruments rarely encountered in contemporary recordings. All songs available with covers, credits and full meta tags.

Поделиться ссылкой

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *