Darkarta: A Broken Heart’s Quest CE — Music Pack Скидка 90%

Поделиться ссылкой

195 ₽ 19 ₽ скидка 90% — Забрать со скидкой!

Darkarta – A Broken Heart’s Quest Collector’s Edition Music Pack
15 Epic Music Tracks composed by Justin James,Joshua R Mosley & Peter Gundry

1. The Home that love built — Peter Gundry
2. The Broken Heart — Joshua R Mosley
3. Forbidden & Forgotten — Justin James
4. The Broken & Cursed Castle — Justin James
5. Atharwa Swamps — Justin James
6. Sunken Temple of Death — Justin James
7. Netherworld — Untold love — Justin James
8. Mohenjo Daro — Sad — Justin James
8b. Mohenjo Daro — Sad & Broken — Justin James
9. Shangri-La — Justin James
10. The Lost Lullaby — Peter Gundry
11. Ever momma’s lil princess
12. Will you save me, mamma — Peter Gundry
13. Trapped in Treasure — Peter Gundry
14. Sad Broken Heart — Credits — Justin James
15. Happy Heart — Bonus Credit — Justin James

Like all moms, for Mary her daughter was everything!

Haunted by strange curses from her orphanage days, Mary never knew the story of her dark past until the day she received that strange, mysterious letter.

Never in her wildest dreams did she fear that fate would wipe away the peaceful serenity of her life.

3700 years have gone by, but even time can never heal it.

Enter the enchanted ‘Netherworld’ where your destiny was written in blood and which whispers of true love.

Unique features
* A mother’s epic frantic quest for her daughter, to the lost civilization of the Indus Valley — An untold saga of true love.
* Explore ‘unforeseen’ environs and original puzzles. Over 5 hr CE game play
* Bonus Chapter “Rising of the Phoenix”– Play in ‘god’ mode.
* Prequel Comic Book, Mom’s diary pages
* 30 Nostalgic memory collectibles
* 36 Hall of Fame Medals
* 28 Morphing Objects
* Concepts, Wallpapers and Sound tracks
* Replay Mini Games/HOP/Cut-scenes

Поделиться ссылкой

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *